Status Offline
Post at 12-4-2024 12:28  Profile P.M. 
Font size: S M L
[Bangkok] Le Belle - Ployfar

Date & Time of Session: August 2023
Name: Ployfar
Language: Thai, a bit of English
Face: 4.5/5
Body: 4/5 (Has very small boobs which I dont mind)
GFE: 4/5
PSE: 3/5
Service: 4/5
Price & Session Length: THB6000+ (Quite pricey)
Repeat: Maybe, since it's quite pricey

Posting something from last year as I'm pretty new to this platform. Was my last night in BKK and looking for a good bang. Was staying close to Le Belle Entertainment Complex so decided to walk in and see if I could find a lady that catches my eye. Entertainment complexes are very big so I walked in and was greeted by a mamasan and started introducing me the packages at Le Belle. Girls are graded but I cant exactly remember the grading. The low/mid grade girls range between THB1000-4000 I believe? They were seated a platformed stage of some sorts, with the lower tiered girls seated behind. Mamasan was guaranteeing one of the mid-tier grade girls. She looked nice but wasn't really MCOT. On the right hand side was a bar area where the top tier girls were roaming. They weren't seated like the other girls and you could tell they were prettier and hotter. These girls range between THB5000-7000, if I remember correctly. Off to the far right was a girl that caught my eyes, Ployfar. She looked young, petite and pretty. Which was what I was looking for. Told mamasan that that's the girl I wanted and she made the arrangements. Went to the counter to pay first and Ployfar lead me to take the lift up to the second floor. I think there were 4 floors in that complex which was huge as one floor had multiple multiple rooms.