Karma 1191
Acceptance 100
Reading Access 50
Registered 4-7-2020
Status Offline
Post at 6-4-2024 02:23  Profile P.M. 
Font size: S M L
Bangkok - Madame Claude Whiskey & Bell

Madame Claude - 2500 Baht for two girls (BJ only), 40 min 2 shots + 300 private room (large bed) + 200 tips

Name: Whiskey
Face: 3.5/5
Body: 4.5/5
Height: 155cm
Skill: 3.5/5
Service: 3.5/5
Repeat: Yes

Name: Bell
Face: 3/5
Body: 3/5
Height: 160cm
Skill: 4.5/5
Service: 4/5
Repeat: Yes

After having tried Wood Bar and 7-Heaven, I wanted to try another one where the WG are visually more attractive. I also wanted to have two WG at the same time and I did so at Madame Claude. After entering the building, it seemed like nobody was here. Mamasan came to the reception after a minute and welcomed me. She asked me a few questions such as where I'm from, if this is my first time, what I'm looking for, she showed me what they offer as well as who's working today and who's available. Her English was quite good and she had a very friendly and professional attitude. For example, after choosing the package from the menu, she didn't only say thank me but also thanking me for choosing Madame Claude. After payment, I was told to sit down and they will come and get me to go to the room. The person who came and got me was Whiskey. Whiskey asked me to follow her and we didn't actually say anything on our way to the room (which was 10 meters away. In the room itself, she asked me whether I like to drink Whiskey or not. I guess that's her go-to sentence to open people up and it definitely worked. To describe Whiskey's looks, she's very short and small, her smile is great, she has tanned skin and tattoos and her silicone breasts are quite hard but look nice.