Reading Access 30
Registered 8-3-2024
Status Offline
Post at 21-3-2024 15:05  Profile P.M. 
Font size: S M L
[Japan][Tokyo] the SPA KADOEBI - Mina

Date & Time of Session: November 2023
Name:  Mina (みいな)
Link: https://www.kadoebi.co.jp/spakado/cast_detail-15.html https://twitter.com/SPA_miina
Nationality & Language: Japanese, little to no English
Face: 9/10
Body: 9/10
Height: 158cm
Skill: 9/10
Service: 9/10
Price & Session Length:  70 minutes for 32,000 JPY (24,000 JPY standard fee + 8,000 JPY foreigner fee RIP)
Repeat: Yes

FYI this is my first time mongering and my first report. After spending a few weeks researching this forum and other forums, I found a provider who truly caught my eye. She looked like a goddess in her pictures and based on the report I read, I felt like she was the perfect person to lose my mongering virginity and experience the infamous Japanese soapland/nuru massage with. I found her LINE on her Twitter account (linked) and reached out to her directly. As a side note, the SPA KADOEBI usually denies foreigners, so if you're hoping to meet her too, I'd suggest reaching out directly so she can coordinate your appointment with the tencho.

On the day of my appointment, I headed out a few minutes early, so I could find the place and have a few minutes to spare. I grabbed a beer at a local 7-11 and downed it to help calm my nerves. I used Google Maps and literally typed in "the SPA KADOEBI". It'll show up, and the location is accurate. There's also a sign that says the SPA KADOEBI on the front of the establishment.