Nationality & Language: Thai, very little english
Name: Yuri
Face: 4/5 pretty with an obvious nose job
Body: 4/5 spinner, natural perky B
Height: 5'8 she's quite tall for an Asian girl
Skill: 3/5
Service: 3/5
Price & Session Length: 3000
Repeat: If she spoke better English, maybe.

So I packed my bags and flew to BKK. Arrived just in time for the rain, but it wouldn't last long. I've been keeping tabs on this forum since it's been 4 years. I must say, prices have gone up. I remember when ST was 1500-2500 and negotiable. Nowadays it seems to be 3000 take it or leave it.

Upon arrival to my hotel which is a stone throw away from Thermae, I decided to save that spot for last. Hit up the Ranch and my usual Crazy Horse. That place used to be wayyy darker inside (and discreet) now its so bright. Did 2 rounds and left. Walked through the Ranch. Lots of cows and pigs, but nothing special. Decide to walk all the way to the Plaza just to find out that they actually check IDs now. Since I didn't bring mine, I poked around at the free lancers. Nothing special honestly.

Walked back towards Thermae and came about the soi with a ton of massages. Right as I turned, I saw a farang getting pulled into a shop which he reluctantly refused over and over. Nope. I guess Thermae it is. On my way, there were a few lookers, but I figured I'd take my chances with Thermae if I want a FL.