Acceptance 8
Reading Access 10
Registered 29-1-2024
Status Offline
Post at 29-1-2024 11:00  Profile P.M. 
Font size: S M L
[Tokyo] THC - Kaname

Date & Time of Session:  December 2023
Name: Kaname (https://hentaitokyo.com/profile?cc=1918)
Nationality & Language: Nationality - Japanese / Language - English Only
Age: Early- to mid-20s (According to member yaoz11's report, she claims to be 23, which I think is plausible)
Face:  10/10
Body: 10/10
Skill: 8/10
Service: 9/10
GFE: 10/10
Price & Session Length: See below
Repeat: 100% Yes

Hello all. This is my first time writing a report, so hopefully I can provide some valuable information without making too many mistakes. I saw Kaname two times towards the end of a 20-day stint in Japan. I also saw another THC girl earlier in my trip, but felt that session went really poorly (not necessarily because of the girl, but because I quite nervous and unfamiliar with doing this). Seeing Kaname is only the second and third time I have participated in this hobby, so I am certain that I will still be making mistakes and learning.

I ended up choosing THC because I have no knowledge of Japanese and did not do a lot of leg-work research into the various fuzoku options available before arriving. Head-on, I want to mention a mistake I believe I made after reading reviews on several sites. For whatever reason, when selecting my options, I paid for "instant bj" (3,000 JPY) + CIM (3,000 JPY) + swallowing (7,000 JPY). For some reason, I thought I needed to pay for all of the options in order to get swallowing and a BBBJ, but I believe the BBBJ just automatically comes with the swallowing option. Stupid mistake, so you can assume that for both sessions, I overpaid by an additional 6,000 JPY each. No one at the shop corrected me, but I also didn't ask or do any research ahead of time. Learn from my mistake, you live and you learn. The prices I mention below are what I think I should have actually paid.

First Visit: