Acceptance 65
Reading Access 20
Registered 29-12-2023
Status Offline
Post at 27-1-2024 21:35  Profile P.M. 
Font size: S M L
[HK TST] Kawaii Spa - 純陀靜香

Date: Jan. 2, 2024
Name:  純陀靜香 (I have no idea what that is in English)
Agent: TG KawaiiSpa
Nationality & Language: Chinese and speaks really good English.
Face:  3/5. Looks a lot like Rurusama the SG influencer. lowkey MCOT.
Body: 2.5/5.
Height: Less than 5'4
Skill: 4/5. She actually made me using her hands alone, not like a lot of other girls who struggle.
Service: 3/5
GFE: 3.5/5.
PSE: N/A
Price & Length: 60 mins $1100 + tip
Repeat: Yes. Fun chemistry, but will try others first next time i'm in HK.

Newbie here sharing his second ever experience doing this hobby.

Contacted the telegram agent and asked if I could have anyone that was willing to take Filipinos and could speak english as I wanted to be able to communicate better. My experience the night before with another girl (who's no longer there) was pretty mid especially since communication was hard and she didn't even finish me HJ. So I was hoping for a better girl this time around.

After booking, I went to their branch near K11 at around 2:00 PM. Rang the doorbell and asked a random girl if "my girl" was there. Had no idea how to say her name because I don't speak any Chinese/Cantonese so she just grabbed my phone and told me to wait in a room. Took a shower solo and waited for a good 10 minutes on the bed.

Girl finally arrives and apologies for being late. She speaks really fluent English with a somewhat SG accent. Shows up in a school girl looking outfit, similar to what her current preview pictures have her wearing. Says she had to take a train 2 hours or so away from Kowloon. I tell her its fine and she quickly exits the room to get the nuru gel. I'm a patient guy so I just sit there and she assures me that it won't be part of the timer. I wait a minute and she comes back. We start with the Nuru.