Registered 11-11-2023
Location USA
Status Offline
Post at 23-11-2023 21:07  Profile P.M. 
Font size: S M L
[Vietnam][HCMC] Gaito - Sushi Nguyen

Date: Feb 2023
Name: Sushi Nguyen
Link: https://www.gaito.is/gai-goi/chi ... chuan-hot-teen-girl - listing shows that Sushi is on break right now, but I expect she will return soon.
Place: KS (Hotel) Couples, Phu Nhuan
Nationality & Language: Vietnamese
Face: 3.5/5
Body: 4.5/5
Skill: 4/5
Service: 4/5
GFE: 4/5
Price & Session Length: 800k/shot + 160K hotel for 1 hour
Repeat: Yes, I visited her twice, this report will primarily be on the first visit.

I am new to reports so I'll be doing some experimenting with formats, feel free to give feedback if you like something

Intro
Sushi is a well reviewed WG on gaito. She has also made the rounds on the English speaking forums. Finding excellent experiences in Vietnam is not always easy so I wasn't gonna pass up a low risk punt.

Procedure
Standard Gaito procedure. Contact WG on SMS. Sushi has an active Zalo account that is usually public. Unfortunately, its seems to be private at the moment. I lost access to my Vietnamese phone number so I wont be able to provide hers. After texting via SMS/Zalo,  Sushi responded with quickly with the location of her hotel in Phu Nhuan district. Upon arrival get my hourly room and head up stairs. I text Sushi the room number and she tells me to shower and wait for her arrival. She arrives promptly about 10 minutes after

The Goods
Face: Looks better in pictures. She wore minimal make up both times I visited her so she didn't looks quite as good as her pictures. Could def be a 4/5 with proper make up on.
Body: Awesome body. great ass. Fake but natural looking tits. Check out her photos on the Gaito reviews, fantastic body.

Sushi enjoys doing yoga and is quite flexible.

The Action