Karma 28
Acceptance 5
Reading Access 10
Registered 14-8-2023
Status Offline
Post at 14-9-2023 07:17  Profile P.M. 
Font size: S M L
[HK] Kawaii Spa - Kaka

Date & Time of Session: early-Sep 2023, in the evening (after 8pm)
Name: Kaka
Nationality & Language: Chinese (both nationality & language)
Face: 3/5
Body: 2/5
Height: 162cm at most (I'm not good at height estimations)
Skill: 4.5/5
Service: 5/5
GFE: 4.5/5
PSE: N/A
Price & Session Length: HK$1,200 excl. tips
Repeat: No

Though still relatively new to the sauna scene, I am starting to get a better sense of what I enjoy (and don't) -- hence, while my experience with Kaka was overall disappointing, it helped me developer a keener appreciation for stellar service.

I'll recount my experience from the beginning, in its entirety and in chronological order.

Pre-visit: Booking an appointment via the agent from Kawaii was very straightforward and hassle-free, with my reservation confirmed within 5 minutes of enquiry. The building was very accessible (near Exit A of TST MTR Station, if my memory serves me right) but there are two things which immediately stood out to me -- (1) it is located along an extremely busy street and (2) there are long lines of people waiting for the elevator, almost all the time. The spa itself was easy to find, and the interior looked like it was recently renovated -- there was a clear attempt at a "Japanese" theme (funny thing to note, I know), the rooms were very clean / well-maintained, and lighting was well-balanced in terms of brightness / dimness.

Anyway, when Kaka received me at the door and brought me to the room, I recall having thought, "ouch, she looks nothing like the TG pictures at all". I had to confirm with her if she really was Kaka and when she did, I immediately thought, "ouch, just try to stay positive anyway".