Post at 29-6-2023 00:43  Profile P.M. 
Font size: S M L
[Thailand] [Bangkok] Mitu Soap - Kaede

Thailand Bangkok Mitu SOAP - Kaede
Date & Time of Session: June 2023
Name: Kaede
Link: https://mitubangkok.com/
Nationality & Language: Thai, can understand and speak English well
Face: 4/5 Face looks augmented but still pretty, I prefer her natural look from 2019 more
Body: 4/5 Slim body, silicon boobs, very fair skin
Height: 160cm
Skill: 5/5 Superb HJ and BJ skills, it feels like I was having a professional dick massage
Service: 4/5 Very focused on completing her job, doesn't smile or talk
GFE: 0/5 Do not pick Kaede if you are looking for GFE, because there is none, no mouth kissing or hugging
PSE: 3/5, very good HJ and BJ but rather short sex, only reverse cowgirl
Price & Session Length:  5500 THB for 60mins + 500 THB tip
Repeat: Yes

This is my first time trying Japanese style nuru, and I chose Mitu because it is said to be the top and most authentic Japanese style nuru in Bangkok.
I sent a Line message to Mitu at 4pm to see which girls would be available, and surprisingly Kaede was still available at 6:30pm.
I heard she used to be the only 7-star in Mitu and would cost THB 7000, but now she was only THB 5500. So I booked her immediately without hesitation.

When I arrived, I was given a Japanese energy drink and a hand wipe after paying the counter. There were three Chinese men waiting for their turns too.
A few minutes later, I was told to go inside and Kaede was there waiting for me. She brought me upstairs to the corner room on the 3rd floor.
There was a small sofa seat, just big enough for me and my bag, and a space for the nuru mat, shower head and a small mirror.

Kaede asked me if I had been to Mitu before and I told her it was my first time. Since I was a beginner, I told her to just take it easy and don't need to stress since I have no idea what service I am supposed to get.