Body: 4/5
Height: 1.6mts
Skill: P1 2/5, P2 4/5
Service: 4/5
GFE: 2/5
PSE: 0/5
Price & Session Length:  $1000 60min
Repeat: maybe if she's the only option available

It was a Monday afternoon and I had some time to kill while being at TST. I contacted my lately preferred establishment as you can check out here.

Unfortunately they only had two WGs available: Soso and a new girl whose name I don't recall and whose info is not available on the TG channel yet.

Being a titty guy myself I asked for who had larger breasts and the agent replied Soso, not before warning that they were man-made. I don't mind some plastic so I went for her

On arrival, Soso opened the door and it's hard to miss that her better days are in the past. She looks like your foxy auntie, with tons of make up, slim figure and decent (man-made) titties. Maybe she had some face surgery too, but I'm no expert and was hard to tell under all that make-up.

Same process as before, she took me to a room, left me to shower alone and then returned and asked for how long I would be there, 60min or 90 min. I only had an hour to spare so it was 60min.

She quickly started with the dry massage, and compared to other WGs, she didn't place any sheet over my body. I felt her hands on my back which were quite warm, but it was disappointing that it was a very weak massage with very little strength. However she was very nice, talkative in canto, and you could imagine she was your friendly neighbourhood auntie. She even played some music on her phone and told me to relax.

She asked where I was tired, and work a bit there. She knew how to hit the spot, although she didn't use too much force.  Personally I like to visit P2 spas to enjoy the massage and relax before P2, so it was a bit disappointing that her massage was very weak.