ADDRESS - Tin hau
LINK - https://t.me/highclassgirlth
PRICE - $800 45 mins
DATE - 18/11
FACE - 4/5
BODY - 4/5
SKILL - 5/5
PSE - 5/5
GFE - 3/5 (to be frank I was not looking for a GFE but I feel she can be really good with GFE due to her jolly nature)
AGE - late 20's
REPEAT - Yes, definitely for BBBJ

So first off, I am new to HK.

I had heard alot about the walkup scene here and wanted to explore. Like all others I first claimed mount Fiji but I just couldn't fit into the vibe.. felt like too much of a shopping mall then a place to release carnal energies.. So didn't enter any room in fiji.

Alot of women in Fiji looked like models, some of the most beautiful and sexy women but from my personal experience I have realized that even the hottest girl would be useless if she doesn't take equal part in sex (or be good at faking in case of WG), you will end my regretting paying money to fuck a dead fish.

I wanted my first experience in HK to be good hence was going through the reviews on every site to pick the right girl for me.

Found a review of Micky on this site. Guys have written highly about her so was worth a shot.

Now coming to the scene. I was trying to get hold of the agent since 17th but for some reason the timings were not matching and he was responding late. Finally he replied on 18 10am and I booked the first afternoon slot.

I reached at 2.30pm.. easy to find building in tin hau. Walked up the stairs opened the door to find a cute, short and highly energetic lady in the door. I could see another gal at the back who caught my eye but since I had booked Micky I was asking for her.

Turns out the cute short girl was Micky, I was initially disappointed. I am 6'2 and I usually prefer tall women but didn't wanted to loose mood completely..  I will the other girl next time.

So coming to the task.. we went in, she was happy and enthusiastic.. She knows basic English not good enough to have a conversation but not bad either, she was trying to talk..