Face:  3/5
Body: 3/5
Skill: 5/5
Service: 5/5
GFE: 1/5
PSE: 0/5
Price & Session Length: ~1200 for 60 mins
Repeat: No

First time at Wish, have to say that while booking is smooth, the pictures are quite exaggerated. Texted early to ask for who was available for Sunday night, got 4 choices. Original choice was Suki (based on TG photo) but I doubt that's the real girl. Instead, mamasan recommended me Gina, saying her boobs were big. I couldn't find any reports on Gina, but photo (with partial face) was flattering enough so bit the bullet. Was texting mostly in English, but once I changed to Chinese (my limited), the tone changed a bit. They did ask me if I had been there before, where I'm from, what I do for a living (ok to be vague). I think Gina wasn't too comfortable conversing in English, hence MMS pushing for me to choose another one of the girls (forget which one).

Time of appointment arrives, and someone opens the door (forget the name but I think its the technician who was advertised as English speaker. she did not look like the photo at all, so I was a bit skeptical about what was to come. I shower by myself; decent size / Nice room / clean / good water temperature. In comes Gina and while I see a resemblance, I think the TG photo is way too flattering. Gina has a bit of a masculine look, about 30s, and a very strong chin.