Body3/5
Height165cm
Skill5/5
Service5/5
GFE4/5
PSENA
Price & Session Length2000 + 300 tip for 1h Tantra
RepeatYes
This article intents to guide a newbie like me through the complete process of getting a massage at this place.

Thanks to Google Maps Analisa Massage isn't hard to find. Nobody was hanging out on the outside so I just walked in and was a little surprised by the setup of the "reception". It is my first time ever to this kind of massage parlor in Thailand, by the way. For a few seconds I thought I could apply for a new passport in this front office setup. So I took a seat in front of the desk. The super friendly Mamasan handed over the menu and asked me to take my time to choose a massage. To the right another guy who studied the menu and talked with
Mamasan if this or that lady was available. The menu does not contain any pictures of the ladies, but only the available services - and there are a lot. I recommend to study the menu upfront from their web page.

So I already knew that I will go for a standard 1 hour Tantra massage. Just as Mamasan checked the availability of girls one of them appeared in the passageway to the backrooms. I simply agreed to take her, because she had a friendly smile on her face and fitted my expectation quite well. I payed 2000, followed my lady named Nine to the next room where I changed from my shoes to a pair of shower slides and headed up to the massage room. There we both undressed and she sent me off with a towel and shower gel to the bathroom. You must not be shy, because you have to walk through the hallway to the next
bath. The bath itself is quite simple, but clean enough to use it without hesitation.