Body: 5/5
Height:  5'1
Skill: 4.5/5
Service: 5/5
GFE: 5/5
PSE: NA
Price & Session Length:  32000 yen/100 minutes
Repeat: Yes, definitely

Hello everyone, long time no see. I have had some experiences since my last post but a lot of it was the same as my previous reports so I decided against posting.

Until today.

I went for my first soapland experience. The special thing with soaplands is that FS is guaranteed. I've written about hotel/delivery health services before where you might get lucky depending on the girl, but FS is not guaranteed, and many girls ask for an extra ¥10000.

Put in a reservation with a girl who had pics on Twitter where she looked cute. However, upon arriving, I was turned away because I am only half Japanese. Even with fluent Japanese and a reservation for 100 minutes, I was rejected. The guy phoned another place to see if they would allow me in, there was one girl available but not really to my tastes so I decided I would try my luck elsewhere(there are about 15 soaplands right next to each other). It was then that a guy in front of this other store vetted me for a little bit and let me in their store. Based on the research I did before coming, this was one of the stores I was considering, so at this point I'm thinking this isn't the worst result.

Paid the cash, waited for a few minutes before being led to the elevator where a petite cutie was waiting for me. She had a bubbly personality and was easy to talk to. Smoked a cigarette together before going to the bath.

The room was basically one half huge bathroom, one half bedroom. There was a mat for lotion play but she claimed to get rashes from the lotion so that'll have to wait for next time. Her body was perfect, slender figure with cute large B/small C titties and a hairless pussy. She washed me as I sat on the bottomless stool that gave her good access to my crotch. Brushed my teeth, gargled with mouthwash then relaxed in the bath for a little before moving to the bed.