Language: English
Face:  7/10
Body:  7/10
Skill: 8/10
Service: 5/10 Awesome and Not what I wanted at the same time
GFE: 10/10
PSE: 10/10
Price: 2.000 Pesos 320 HKD

In AC there are 2 main places that I know of to meed the girls Fields Avenue (Walking Street) and Perimeter Road.

I had been working a contract job for a few months in AC and was having some fun times on the weekends with the girls.

I go out to Walking Street and look around and hook up with Mercy, she is not a perfect 10 but thin and short totally MCOT and speaks good English. We have a few drinks and dinner then head back to a hotel I had for Play time,  I don't take the girls back to my apartment  so add in the cost for a room, still a good price for the weekend.

We get back to the hotel I had more liquor and mixers at the room ready, I mix up what she like and one for me. we drink and chat a bit, and she asks for another drink 4 in 2 hr for her. we go to the shower and we have a soapy rubdown, she starts an HJ, she got some soap in the tip of LB, wow that burned for a minute, we dry off she gets another shot Rum and just downs it in 2 seconds.