Reading Access 50
Registered 9-3-2020
Location Hong Kong
Status Offline
Post at 7-6-2020 00:22  Profile P.M. 
Font size: S M L
Three way at KB

Date of Session: 6/6/2020
Location: Room Kam Bong , 3/F (second door on the right in the right corridor)
Name: Wai Wai (YY) | Mandy
Face:  4/5 (Cute with nice eyes) | 3.5/5 (idk if that is work done on her face, most probably)
Body: 3.5/5 (very little belly, nice tits, smooth skin, but no ass) | 3.75/5 (nice fake tits, no belly)
Skill: Both of them are good, but Mandy is surely more skilled
Service: 3/5 (but that's just me because no FK - DATY - BBBJ)
GFE: 3/5
PSE: 5/5 (nods aggressively)
Damage: 1500
Repeat: probably not

~ YY has decent English, Mandy did not do much talking

I walked into the corridor and Mandy was standing at YY's door  and I rang a bell that happened to be Mandy and she signaled that it was her room. YY spoke from inside if I wanted two girls at that price and I was little stumped because I have never done a 3-way before and didn't have it in mind that time either, but I thought that I might as well. Now, the room is the standard WG room in KB and that surely effects the service because the bed is simply not meant for 3 people to smash, but those girls maneuvered smoothly and there wasn't any real discomfort for me.

After a shower by YY, they started with a catbath and there is mirror so you get to witness the exceptional sight of seeing two girls feast on you. I don't know which on of them capped, but both of them teamed up on my LB alternating to give a great BLS and CBJ. Now, both of them make a lot of eye contact so  it got overwhelming as to where should I even look.