Face:   4/5 - has resting bitch face
Body:  4/5 - slim, natural B's
Skill:  4/5
Service:   3/5
GFE:  1/5
PSE:  0
Price & Session Length:  50 Euros
Repeat: No, not even time

This is my first time in Europe and I mainly wanted to soak up the culture. Part of their culture of course is the openness of fulfilling sexual curiosities. My first stop was visiting the Red Light District in Ghent, Belgium. I was staying in Brussels and Ghent was a 30 minute train ride from the central station. Ghent is a really beautiful city. The slow pace and plenty of Asian restaurants and not to mention the beautiful locals.

From the train station, the Red Light District is about a 20 minute walk. Just search 'Glass Alley' in Google Maps. I also visited the RLD in Brussels and Amsterdam but I'll post that later. What I like about Glass Alley is that it is really located in a secluded alley unlike Brussels and Amsterdam. It felt like an outdoor shopping mall which I guess it literally was . I got there around 7:00pm which is still a bit early. The sun does not set until after 10pm so it was still very bright out. To my surprise, the very first window on my right was an Asian in her 20s. She was maybe a 6 but being so scantily clad made her a 7 . About 2/3 of the curtains were open and a lot of the girls were putting on make up. There were black girls, blonds, brunettes, women of all ages. They ranged 3-7 in the looks department.