Acceptance 144
Reading Access 50
Registered 14-7-2014
Status Offline
Post at 24-8-2017 00:26  Profile P.M. 
Font size: S M L
A Pleasant Surprise and Session

Date & Time of Session: 22 August 2017
Location: Sheung Wan (you'll get the location if you make a booking, it's close to Kam Bong)
Link: http://go141.com/en/A44496-SW-Massage-KiKi.html?ref=Search(region,building)
Name: Ki Ki
Nationality & Language: Chinese (mandarin & cantonese)
Face: 4.5/5    (don't bother looking at the DB pic or wechat, none of those are real. The real person is much better I swear)
Body:  4/5   
GFE: 3/5 (no lip kiss at all, but it was pretty sensual)
Skill: 4/5
Service: 4/5
Price:  600 + 200 for clothes off
Repeat: Maybe

This is my first time actually making a booking for some massage. I was never attracted to it before tbh, tried once or twice and decided that I liked walkups better. Maybe the typhoon or work stress got the better of me and hence decided to take the plunge.

Forgive my rant, here goes the real report:
Made the booking through wechat, the number listed in the website is her own personal number. You can decide how to contact her through that. Once I arrived at the indicated street I texted her again and get the exact building and unit number. What surprised me the most was that it was a normal building with some offices inside 0.o

Upon entering the place, I was greeted with another surprise as i found her to be really pretty (MCOT). She was wearing a nice evening mini black dress which could easily go through a fine dining restaurant. Nothing special with the pre-massage process as she guided me on how to use the shower and stuff (they have shower inside the room), something like Serenity.