Font size: S M L
KH 14F Young Victoria

Name: Victoria
Location: MK KH 14th floor Russian corridor first door on left
Looks: 7/10 brunette, dark complexion, very youthful
Nationality: Ukrainian
Body: 9/10. perky B cup, nice firm butt, flat belly, 170cm
GFE: 7/10
PSE: 5/10 very natural moaning, till clenches her legs around me well after finishing
Damage: HKD600
WIR: Yes
Expiration date: she's on day 3 as of June 14

Heading to KH looking for some Ruskies today. It's my first time visiting KH on a weekday, was surprised there's a line of bros waiting for the elevator. Once I got into the routine the crowd was not too bad though.

As if was around 2pm, there were lots of girls just getting ready. I saw lots of open doors with "wait" signs on 14th, 13th, 11th floors, some girls were in street clothes getting ready while some are chatting with each other, none are open for business....there was this one lying full naked with big natural tits on 11th or 12th floor but she seem bitchy so I climbed back to 14th floor after reaching 8th.

There was a blonde and a brunette chatting with each other. I said hi to them and had a hard time deciding as both had awesome bodies, looked around C cups and long legs with flat belly. I ended up choosing the one that seemed less friendly but with a more endowed bust.

Victor collected money up front. Now this is my first time being asked to pay upfront by a Russian so I was a bit alarmed. Showered alone as usual...but once I got out things started getting better and better =)

She started the main act stuffing her nipple into my mouth and putting her butt in my thigh/hands...clit rubbing is allowed and she seems to enjoy it.

The CBJ was average to good but the apple bottom view was to good I couldn't wait to get behind her firm butt. started with mish with her clenching her long legs around my waist.