[Taiwan] [Taipei] [Taoyuan] - Outcall

Date : 9th April 2017
Time : 10-11pm
Place : Taipei Tapyuan outcall
Link : http://tw.nightlife141.com/?page=girl&no=121
Agent : MeiMei - Wechat (ok English)

Name:  Yau Yau
Face:  6/10
Nationality:  Taiwanese (could be chinese)
Language:  Chinese (no a drop of English)
Body:  6/10
Service:  8/10
GFE : 7/10
Price:  6000NTD - 1hr

Arrived after 8pm at my hotel, didn't fancy going out to eat, so stayed in and browsed through the sites.  Since it's my first time punting in Taipei, I figured, I will do it in the comfort of my hotel room.  Searched through the TW 141 nightlife website, clicked on the Taoyuan area, and just browsed through all the outcall options.  Eventually decided on one,  looked up their WeChat ID and messaged them.  Agent was quick to respond, and they also called and introduce herself.  Agent speaks ok English.  Asked for hotel location, hotel number,  room number, name and how much I want to spend.  I opted for the mid-range price of 6000NTD.  Their range is from 4000 to 10000+ according to their Ads.

Meeting is setup, and Agent calls back to confirm and approx 30mins for girl to arrive.  In the meantime, I get myself and room ready.  Agent calls again to let me know girl is downstairs and I need to call front desk to let her up.  Sure.  Never had a hotel need me to call them, usually they call me.  Anyway, girl took almost 10mins from when I call front desk till when she knocks on my door.  Maybe they need to record her ID or something.