Karma 99
Acceptance 12
Reading Access 20
Registered 14-5-2009
Status Offline
Post at 3-9-2009 21:03  Profile P.M. 
Font size: S M L
How to get girls in HK

Hi guys, just want to share my experience with you here, I have no idea if I can share experiences which are out of the regular ring of saunas or bars...so if this is not permitted here.. well Moderator..feel free to delete my post !!

Ok let's go to the point !! After meeting with some nonprofessional ladies like the one I mentioned in my post at Laguna, i found out that almost all are having a page on tagged a kind of social network like frindster or facebook. So i decided to open my profile there and with great surprise I started making a lot of friends in HK, most of them filipino ladies workin glike maid in Hk . Til no now big surprise, the surprise came when I found the profile of a nice girl I had the chance to take at fenwick and later on at neptune, she was having her profile with photos of her in these places !! amazing !!

Bigger surprise arrived when I decided to "use" my freinds and test them while on a trip to Hk..big surprize !! I had the chance to hve sex with 7 girls I hooked up on tagged and only one asked for some " support for shopping" !! great news... now I have a growing community of ladies who are kind of Gf whiole i am i HK, they have fun, I take them out for a dinner or drinks, they enjoy the sex as I do and they cost nothin gif the money for dinner or drinks !!

well since I am not a bastard I support their shopping but at least I have some very good time with beautiful girls looking like next door neighbors who are less expensive the a real GF or a professional trying to steal you the more money possible...

Ciao !
BigTrey
Nookie Newbie

UID 29386
Digest Posts 0
Credits 70
Posts 80
Karma 70
Acceptance 3
Reading Access 10
Registered 16-8-2009
Location HoManTin Hill
Status Offline
Post at 3-9-2009 22:25  Profile P.M. 
Beware of hidden costs