Weight: 100
Face: 4/5
Body: 4/5
Skill: 3/5
Service: 2/5
GFE:  No
PSE: No
Price & Session Length:  200/hhr
Repeat?: Yes for the face, but I dont generally repeat.

This is my first time posting a review, as well as first time visiting Spicy Girl Club. It's fair to say Dan Dan has the look and good body figure. Age wise, not over 30 for sure. Yet, the services only acceptable.

Pics in the post is not too far off from real person. I would say the face is a bit wider, but overall, she is very good looking (I do suspect that her face is not natural, if that is a concern to you).

Long story short. I found the agent from the website above. The exchange is very smooth and no hassle. Despite being the first-timer to the place, no screening from the agent. Drove to 200ft nearby the place, then I txt the agent. He then replied with the actual address, and it's a SFH. Just pull the car up to the driveway.

Went up to the 2nd floor, Dan Dan already has the door opened waiting. I have to reiterate that no disappointment of her look at all. I was asking for the Small GF Experience, but she did not really deliver. I asked if we would shower together, but she said she already did. So I went shower alone. After shower, she handed me the towel, and we chitchatted a bit before conducting the business.