Karma 2241
Acceptance 530
Reading Access 60
Registered 30-1-2012
Status Offline
Post at 28-5-2019 21:46  Profile P.M. 
Font size: S M L
Dating an ex-working girl - sort of

Bros, I really want to share my story here, but not sure if it is the right forum.

I am in my 40s in a decent paying job and in a loveless marriage where my wife only cares about her work and my in-laws. Sex has become non-existent as we now sleep in separate rooms. So I have been mongering for a few years to get my pleasure outside. So up to now it was always paying transaction and pure lust.

But recently I met a working girl a few months back from the mainland in her 20s who worked in a spa. The sex was amazing and she felt like my first love again. I kept seeing her frequently and eventually we both knew we kind of have feelings for each other. She lives in Shenzhen when she is not working so I started seeing her across the border initially just for the sex. But recently she has stopped working in the spa and told me wants to get a proper job in Shenzhen. The last few times I saw her it was more like dating. The reason why I can go up without the wife suspecting because my parents lives in Shenzhen and I have excuse to go and see them and spend the weekend.

The last month has really changed as I go up to see her to have dinner, go to the cinema, walk around the mall holding hands just like a couple. And then go back to her place to have the most amazing sex, but it is beginning to feel more like a real couple sex as I spend the weekends with her. She also works out in a gym and we have been a few times together to work out and also go to the pool in the club for a swim. All of this time she has not asked for any money. I just buy her meals and sometimes bring up some of her favourite food from HK.