Karma 747
Acceptance 363
Reading Access 40
Registered 19-1-2019
Status Offline
Post at 19-1-2019 00:54  Profile P.M. 
Font size: S M L
Verifying her Legendary Status - CC at JSL

Hey guys, although I’m a newbie on this forum, I’ve been doing market research for a good 10 years in Beijing, Shenzhen, Hong Kong, and Macau. I speak all three languages that count in this part of the world which helps me access more areas I guess. I plan to share more of my experiences here and here’s my first report.

Reading the glowing reviews about CC Veronica from Guangzhou in the freelance forum, and the very positive reviews for CC in JSL in the Walk-up forum, I initially thought they may have been the same person but I soon realised they were two different people due to their prices and services offered. Regardless, I booked CC in JSL for a session this afternoon based on all the comments bros have left behind. Here was my experience:

Date & Time of Session:  Jan 2019
Location: Room B, Flat 203, 2/F, James S. Lee Mansion, 33 - 35 Carnarvon Rd., Tsim Sha Tsui
Name: CC
Nationality: Taiwanese
Language: Cantonese, Mandarin, English
Face: 3/5
Body: 3/5
Skill: 4/5
Service: 5/5
GFE: 3/5
Price & Session Length: 600 / 30 mins
Repeat: Probably  

I messaged CC a few days earlier and she replied quickly to my message on WeChat and had surprisingly good written English. On the day, she sent me a reminder message which I thought was a nice touch. I arrived on time and I knocked on her door which had her name on it and a sign out saying she was available by appointment only.

CC has long straight black hair, a slim waist, small breasts but large nipples, and a more-than-a-handful sized ass. Looks-wise, I can see why a lot of bros like her: large eyes, nice smile, and a thin nose, and looks mid-to-late 30s.