Subject: First HG, bad experience... Avoid!
Shuriken
Nookie Newbie

UID 102796
Digest Posts 0
Credits 56
Posts 14
Karma 54
Acceptance 30
Reading Access 10
Registered 25-2-2013
Location Seoul
Status Offline
Post at 29-10-2017 14:43  Profile P.M. 
Font size: S M L
First HG, bad experience... Avoid!

Date: 24 October 10pm
Name: Yue Xia Dao Chan
Agent: NY
Link: http://go141.com/en/A63028-TST-H ... f=My+sisters+column
Body: 4,5/5
Face: 4,5
Service: 0/5
GFE: 0/5
PSE: 1/5 (BBBJ in shower was quite nice)
Time: 45 min
Damage: 500 (normal price was 1000, bur please read report)
Repeat: Agent maybe. Girl definitely not

So this is my first time trying a HG. Have been surfing on this site for a while now, but I don’t come to HK enough to be able to try all the possible stuff so far.

Anyway, So this girl… I contacted the agent through Wechat and reservation was quite easy. Told me to text again once I have arrived at the hotel and he would send me the room number.

Got the room and in I went. The pictures on the page looks 95% similar to the real deal: Small body, cute face and very nice B-cup boobs... I couldn’t stop staring at them. She asked if she was ok, and of course I said yes :-).

We started showering together, where she washed LB very thoroughly and by the end of that, she gave me a very nice BBBJ for a few minutes. She does already complains about the size of LB before the BJ, but  I ignored that...  I’m the one paying here after all, haha