Reading Access 90
Registered 15-11-2007
Location China
Status Offline
Post at 11-5-2010 16:50  Profile P.M. 
Font size: S M L
F A Q for newbies ~ UPDATED VERSION

To all newbies :
Please spend some time reading through this Q & A. The valuable information is provided by numerous helpful Bros, compiled for you to have a quick head-start.
Here's an additional [Guide for Newbies], updated by SEAJ.
If you still have questions, please do a [Search] first. If you really can't find what you are looking for, then post your mongering questions in the [Q & A section].
Please also take a look at the [Rubbish Dump section], it contains topics that are repetitive or frowned upon.

I'm new to mongering... how do I start?
Do papasans speak English ?
Do the girls speak English ?
What is a hotel walk-in ?
What is C-hotel / K-Hotel ? Which are the hotels are the girls at?
What's the difference between Hotel Reservation Gals, Phone Reservation and 141 Walk-up?
What does "Please show caller ID" mean?
What does "silk socks" mean ?

What does "serve for PD" mean ?
What is the time limit for the session with the girl?
Can I book a WG for overnight? whole day?
How many shots can I do ?
Do WG shave their pussy ?
Do girls allow anal ?

Do the girls allow golden shower or other kinky stuff ?
Can 3P / threesome be arranged?
Is advance booking allowed ?

If I don't like what I see, can I reject the WG ?
Are the information/ratings in the girl's DB accurate ?
Is tipping necessary ?
During Chinese New Year are WGs available ?

What is JG / KG ?
Why do JG / KG / locals charge more ?

Are JG / KG / locals worth it?
I'm coming to HK, where shall I stay ?
Are hotels WG friendly ?
I'm only here for a few hours or staying at hotels near the airport, are there any WG nearby ?
Are there any WGs in the outlying islands ?
Where is the best place for mongering in HK ?
What is the best time to monger?
How safe is mongering in Hong Kong?
How much privacy do we have ?